Unbroken Song

Unbroken Song
(click to enlarge)


Price: $15.00

Price: $8.00

01. It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
02. Hark the Herald Angels Sing
03. O Come All Ye Faithful
04. Little Drummer Boy
05. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
06. Lo, A Rose E're Blooming
07. O Holy Night
08. I Heard the Bells On Christmas Day
09. In Christ Alone
10. Silent Night


Buy from iTunes

Click HERE to download the RealPlayer

Produced by Mitch Dane and Christopher Williams
Recorded by Mitch Dane and Assisted by Ryan Booth at The Metropolitan
Museum of Modern Paul. Nashville, TN.
Mixed by Vance Powell at Studio54. Nashville, TN.
Mastered by Richard Dodd. Nashville, TN.