The Silence In Between

The Silence In Between
(click to enlarge)


Price: $15.00

01. Every Time I Say Goodbye (4:17)
02. Each Other's Blessing (5:18)
03. Breathe (4:50)
04. Empty My Hands (3:49)
05. Never Wrong (3:26)
06. Ever After (5:29)
07. Shadow of Your Wings (5:36)
08. Tread Light (3:42)
09. Daughter's Eyes (5:12)
10. A Sight to See (4:33)


Buy from iTunes

Click HERE to download the RealPlayer

Produced by David Miner
Recorded by David Miner at The Music Room, Woodland Hills, CA
Additional recording at Jersville Studios, Woodstock, NY
Mixed by Tom Lillo at Fun House, Woodland Hills, CA
Mastered by David Glasser at Airshow Mastering, Boulder, CO
With musicians Jerry Marotta, David Hidalgo, Michael Manring, David Wilcox, Willy Porter, and Ellis Paul.