Stone Water Wood Light

Stone Water Wood Light
(click to enlarge)


Price: $15.00

01. Honest Man
02. Keep On
03. I Need Jesus
04. Beauty
05. Great Affection
06. Good Fire Burnin'
07. What I Do
08. Hold On
09. Something Good
10. Carry Me
11. Dry Bones
12. Stone Water Wood Light


Buy from iTunes

Click HERE to download the RealPlayer

Produced by Mitch Dane at Sputnik Sound, Nashville, TN
Mixed by Richie Biggs at The Chapel, Franklin, TN
Mastered by Vinnie Alibrandi at